Missycat

By Missycat

Day 241 The school run

This morning Mr MC and I took the forest route to take Violet to school where there was rather more traffic than usual as I suspect many people are trying to avoid the huge queues caused by the roadworks in the town centre.  Mr MC did the walking bit of course and I did the driving.  While waiting for him to return I took this shot of the wing mirror: same subject as blipped so many times but a different view!
At 10am I had another physio appt, which was successful and I have improved my range of movement, although the rest of the day was rather painful to be honest.
This afternoon I heard rustling coming from the hall and discovered that Peggy Sue had found some foil.  She likes nothing better than retrieving a foil ball and bringing it back to be thrown again: very doggy like behaviour.  Of course none of us got a successful action shot, so in extras I'm showing PS relaxing after her exercise session instead.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.