Watch those claws!

I wouldn't like to get in the way of them :)

Charlie was on the fence in the sunshine when I looked out of the office window this afternoon.  Earlier I popped to collect my prescription at lunchtime and got soaked - its been that kind  of day :)

This morning I was surprised by how low and how close the kites were flying today, but I still didn't manage to capture any of them...

Nothing exciting in this world of COVID lockdown.  One of the children across the road has a classmate who's tested positive, so the whole school year have been told to isolate at home.  Of course her Mum can't leave her to drive the other one to school, so they're both at home again....  

Lets hope they're all clear again soon...

Happy Thursday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.