Annieone

By Annieone

Herbs...!!

Where would the culinary world be without them...??
Parsley...Sage...Rosemary...and Thyme....!
Love the song too...!!
They’re not looking their best at this time of year..but still I use them regularly....I’m not fond of the sage...grow it mostly because the bees just love it...
And the extra is my Bay Tree for good measure...now that I couldn’t do without..

My son and girlfriend were going to come for their dinner this evening....but I had a total meltdown panic attack at they being in just too close of contact....they are now both high risk as they have so many external contacts...because of their jobs!
And at the moment they are recommending we continue to lessen our contacts...thankfully they both understood and when he called to say ‘hello’...I packed up the cooked dinner..soup...sticky toffee cake & toffee sauce ..the whole lot and sent it home with him....!! He’s just txt to say they’ve had a feast...
He’s probably thinking ‘Mad Mother’ but I’m getting so nervous now of catching this virus given the pressure our hospitals are under this winter..
This lock down is not good...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.