Sarah

By sarahishh

water

3rd element in my elemental series.
Everyone meet cara she is my best friend and the only friend I know that would get in a bathtub and let me take pictures of her. The water got pretty cold too and I have to say I have some hilarious pictures. I'm going to post like one more of these so you guys can see more of the water/hair cause I must say it looks pretty cool.
It was weird how difficult it was to try and direct her. Like usually I'm used to just doing what I want but now I had to literate it in words which was hard for me. Especially since she is a 15 year old girl who isn't a model. It's totally something I need to work on and hopefully I'll get better at it.
Anyways about the shot the lighting wasn't really what I was used to (the strobe was really far away on the far end of the tub so there would be no glare) which made it really uneven. Sorry if it doesn't look right I tried my best to fix it as much as possible.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.