Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

The New Rec Room

Didn’t get my walk til after 3 today….glad of it for the light was gorgeous.   (extra)    Spent this morning with my next door neighbor painting in the garage….our new “Rec Room”    He lives alone and he’s bored so he’s been pestering me to paint more.   So besides some flat areas we decided to put something on the green we’d already painted ..just sketchy so not to cover it up.   Think it’s a work in progress…   the neighbors on the other end bought a fold up ping pong table for anyone of the 9 units to use…I“ll blip it as soon as I catch them playing.   There is talk of a TG ping pong tourney but that’s too much for me.   The garage is turning into the “basement rec room” for sure….it looks a lot better.  OH I added the ping pong table too…..other extra….

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.