Dilesh 2013

By Dilesh

Hot Stuff

Another fine day - the sun is shining and we took a visit to the Eden Project. Have been there one before so we knew what to expect ( decided against the big camera on the basis that the humidity in the tropical biome destroyed any possibility of a photo last time). So went with Minime - my increasingly likeable V1.

So many opportunities to shoot away and I got a number of really good shots. The dilemma was choosing one to blip. Of all the fancy ones taken today, I decided to post a simple one. Nothing great in terms of scenery, but I just like this one. SHU = Scolville units of capsaicin - the higher the number, the hotter the chilli. Someone told me recently that some of the hottest chillies in the world actually come from Wales - not in this collection of hot stuff, but will have to investigate that one.

Also had the first Cornish Pasty of the holiday - didn't waste time photographing that though!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.