Diamond Painting

Well here we are a week later and I have wasted a lot of my time spent a lot of my time industriously towards creating my diamond painting. I am getting quicker at it, and have found working diagonally across a colour, and placing each piece centrally from directly above, gives a straighter line....it's very relaxing believe it or not, but the dark colours are really difficult to see!  I have also felt the urge to buy a couple of items of clothing on eBay, goodness knows why as I am not going anywhere to wear them.
Received a current photo of Ben this morning, now 11 months old, what a cutie. See extra.  My son is having him to stay overnight at his apartment this weekend for the first time.......great news, they will both love it.:))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.