View from the croft gate

By Croftcrafts

Knitting

I ordered this wool yesterday and was surprised it came today.
I have had a terrible day
Not only is my TV not working I discovered the dish is hanging off the wall. I tried this morning at 8am to arrange an engineer to but was unsuccessful so I had to go back to sky and get them to do it but not until the 9th December and as I am a V. I. P. Customer they are going to give me a new box free of charge.
I was sitting having my breakfast when there was a crack of lightning which hit my telephone and put the lights out and destroyed the phone. I managed to get the lights back on. I looked out the window and saw this piece of plastic sheeting so went out to investigate and found that a big sheet of this plastic had blown off the greenhouse roof and is now lying in a field. My fence in the garden is barely standing and some roofing has come off the hen house.
Things can only get better.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.