Sitting, watching, planning

After a slow start I went for a socially distanced walk with my friend to Haresfield Beacon. Very pretty views indeed considering it was grey and misty (very pea soupery potential) when we set out. 

We only covered 3 and a half miles but there was loads of catching up to do and at one point we were standing in the side of a field whilst she was asking me interview questions and I was trying to answer (whilst making notes!) I certainly value having such a helpful friend at a time like thins! 

Did a decent shop at the supermarket for the first time in a long while and posted some bits and pieces at the post office (plus got my Christmas stamps). The socially distanced queue was coming out of the building, it's the first time I've queued outside of the Stroud building.

I've put an extra on today which I nearly put as the main blip but I preferred the lighting in this one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.