Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Birthday Girl!

My Skyfall DVD arrived today. Day = Made! :D

I had class in PRONI this afternoon, literally the most pointless thing ever, as the guy spoke to us for literally 20 minutes, then we got to go home... I also got an email from my tutor asking if I'd be willing to present a paper at a conference happening on Saturday week... I'm a bit scared, but I've agreed... :/

Came home from uni and wrapped Rachel's present, chilled out with my Mum for a bit, then asked about what she'd like for her birthday, I gave her a couple of options and she doesn't mind, so it's up to us to decide. I had a bite to eat, watched the news, then waiting for Caroline to come and collect me as we were going out for Rachel's birthday. Lovely wee night at Wolfes, had a second dinner, but it would have been rude not to. ;) We just had some food and chatted, such a nice wee night with the girls. Just home and watching Geordie Shore, then an early night's in order as I have early class in the morning.

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.