View-tiful

The day started with week 3 of the spiritual discernment course that Jill Weber is doing - this week was on discerning within teams. Good stuff. 
The kids were a bit agitated and winding each other up, and I was feeling on edge too, so we got out and went for a walk by the river in Santa Eulalia. A touch chilly, but beautiful blue sky and sunshine. 
Late afternoon I met up with Becky and we walked around to this place, where Danny and I came on our date morning. It was super busy, everyone coming to watch the sun set to the side of Dalt Vila. Lovely to catch up with Becky. 

Today I'm grateful for;
1) Bumping into Mandy in the supermarket - in her emerald green tassel earrings Asha made her! I think Asha was very pleased to see them being worn!
2) Jill's course and all she's pouring into it.
3) Mom doing a French class for Asha and 2 of her cousins. They all clearly loved it. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.