simisue

By simisue

WHAT DO YOU WISH FOR?

This silly looking display of pink tags is actually a wonderful installation
displaying the wishes of the community.  Each person was able write down their own personal wish, including my friend & I.  We then hung them with the multitude of other wishes.  My friend asked for prosperity, & I
 wished that our orange menace to finally leave & play golf someplace very warm.  When he does make his exit, you can thanK me.

I read many of the wishes & they were all so lovely, that I thought I might buy some red & green tags. so people in my neighborhood could make their own wishes, & attach them to our trees in the front yard.  Many people walk past our house, so it might make a unique Christmas decoration.  White lights....

If you filled out a pink tag with a wish, what would it be?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.