bjebnnby

By bjebnnby7227

Keyrings

Again, from a few weeks ago.

Seems like the awkward lunchtime half-hour session with the two girls from 3e is now a permanent/weekly thing (though only one of them turned up this week).. Since the teacher gives me no help with what to teach/talk about with them despite me asking, I've started bringing them the same work I give my other school, which made it a lot less awkward than previous weeks of us just discussing what we did at the weekend, and me trying to stretch that into a whole half hour.
Went to the Starbucks in St Lazare in my long break, as has become my routine. It's sad that despite trying to test out lots of different cafes around that area in my breaks, I haven't yet found one that beats Starbucks...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.