Day 251 Day 16 - A drop

After breakfast I went into the garden - It was very soggy but I got some. nice pictures.  I was taken by this drop on the magnolia and went in and got my extension tubes.   Next I noticed the passion flower was still flowers (first extra) and again used my extension tube to focus on the centre.  It is also looking good with water droplets on.  Then lastly (3rd extra) liked this oak leaf lying in the grass.  
Looks like we are halfway through our month long lock down - what will the future bring? 
Then in to cook a nice roast dinner - roast beef, roast potatoes, carrot & swede, parsnips and broccoli  with gravy.
We finished watching The Crown last night and it was very good 
Been a nice day and not too chilly but very damp underfoot

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.