Tick

On the list of jobs for today - 
Prepare report for the health centre survey. Tick.
(As part of the PPG (patient participation group) I do the odd bit of background work for them. This time they had issued a new survey on telephone and video consultations. I collected the surveys on Friday and then yesterday had a call from the practice manager saying could the report be done for Monday. It took longer than I thought this morning!)
Paint the trellis troughs. Tick - but need a second coat, and as this morning was all about paperwork, will have to be left for another day.
Plant up the new mini grey troughs. Tick.
Walk the dogs - no tick!! Swapped that with Callum, but will take them out later tonight.
Cut back front garden plants. Tick. (Actually that wasn’t on the list for today, but it only took 20 minutes so I squeezed it in)
Just as the sun was about to set I finished my outside jobs.
Still got the beds to make and the office paperwork to be handed over to me for the week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.