fotoday

By fotoday

who's counting

Well blip definitely counts and thank you for reminding me that this is to be my 2,000th blip. That's a lot of days taking photos. I started in mid 2013 and completed my 365 by which time I was well and truly hooked and later when I felt addicted I started to only blip when I had a photo which worked well for me and kept me loving this place. So now I am a lazy intermittent blipper that has blipped every week, if not every day.
Not sure how long it will take to post the next 2000 though ?
Todays blip comes from my golf club, the blue sky inspired me to go and walk around with my camera, and wonder when I will be back hitting balls. The main blip was a shallow pool full of autumn leaves. I liked the way the the leaves on the bottom gave a depth behind those floating.
A late entry due to another zoom dinner night.
Thanks for all your support !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.