Last minute decision

After posting my blip yesterday, we got over one of the plans for the weekend.  My challenge for cycling the 5000 kilometres in 2020 made it clear that we had a great distance ahead of us again.  I looked at the map of the challenge on Strava, where we must have been in all the municipalities in the Benelux. I already have visited a large area around HQ.  A full day of cycling is required to reach a municipality.  Then we have only been in 1 municipality.  Not very attractive to be honest.
With a bit of puzzling, I then made a route along the area we have already visited, which resulted in a two-day cycling tour and no fewer than 8 municipalities.  

The mural has a temperature that we could only dream of.  Today it was 30 degrees colder.  Despite that, it was a wonderful cycling day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.