blue hats...

...are the "in" thing these days

that's why i wear them - in fact - this is a new one i have on...

do you like it? it's bright, shiny, extra warm - very sleek and form-fitting to my head... it is of a style so profound - technologically designed just for me - that it actually assists in propelling me forward as i fly through the air - making me faster than fast in getting to all my destinations...

there have been complaints regarding the whole issue of needing to wear hats (some ducks can be rather prickly) - a few evil duckies attempted to steal my hat in the past - but were unsuccessful - which is why i wear it constantly now, it's a wonderful accessory - never off my fine-feathered body - protected at every turn - one must be careful these days...

i am very pleased with this design - won't ever give it up since it was made especially for me - it has brought me much pleasure - in addition to many...

a

happy day.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.