Sunny Tree

Not quite as early when I went out this morning - just before 8! It was bright and chilly - a gorgeous start. Not so much red in the clouds today - but a lovely orange light from a low angle. I loved the way it picked out this beautiful tree with it twisty branches against the sky. In the background is the (defunct) Bramham windmill.

Had to laugh yesterday - I had an advert in my Facebook feed for commercial brewery equipment and pallet loads of malt and hops… I cannot for the life of me think why that appeared…. :-)

For Public Information:

A new COVID tier system is to be introduced in England for December. Here is a quick summary of the new tiers:

Tier 1 - You can eat mince pies with one other household

Tier 2 - You can eat mince pies outside someone's house whilst making eye contact with them through a window

Tier 3 - You can only eat mince pies in a field on your own

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.