In the cave

I've been planning to visit in this cave many years. Even it's only 20 km's away where I live, I haven't get it done until today. Few weeks back my friend Jaakko suggested a visit in area and he didn't need to ask me twice.

It wasn't just the cave I was interested in, but there is also one multi geocache. The first phase was in this cave where I captured this long exposure pose. There are two very narrow holes in to the cave. We hardly manage to go through into the cave and same entrances gave enough light in cave to get this photo. Of course we had light torches within to help finding cache container. The biggest surprise for me was that also last phase and cache container was also in another cave 300 meters away.

On the way back to home we visited also in few other interesting places, where I haven't visited ever before. This is a way I like to spent my day offs. Little adventures and exploring new places keeps life interesting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.