High up in the treetops

Sunday 22nd November 2020                  (backblip)

Great to see some sunshine .... though there was a nip in the air!

Hubby was on a course for work today ..... so I bravely ventured out by myself for a walk up the road this afternoon!

Saw quite a few birds including this Dunnock who posed beautifully for me in the sunshine .... there were several of them in the bushes calling to each other :-)

I was chuffed to see a flock of Fieldfare ..... managed to get just this one photo of one of them .... it was right at the top of the tree ..... so the image is heavily cropped :-)

I've also included some late Autumnal colour that I could see across the other side of the river .... hope you like my choices :-)

As I was walking back towards home Hubby came to meet me ..... they had finished a bit early ..... so I did have company for some of the way :-)

Stay safe everyone :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.