Light in the Leaves

in a view across the old airfield (now a park) from the road :)

Extras are another shot from the same view, and some healthy cooking I did last night for today's 'meatlessMonday' :)  I am having Linda McCartney sausages for dinner...

Yesterday did not go well with the mock interview - I clearly have some work to do - and yet I'm still quite emotional about the possibility of losing my job...I need to get out of that loop for sure!!! 

I heard today that the proper interview is the 7th December in the afternoon,  and I will have three people interviewing me.  I've never been at an interview with that many before.  I'd find it much easier face to face than on webex I think, but no chance!

In other news, Charlie is going to the Vet tomorrow first thing for a check up and her jabs (I really hope I can catch her...will leave the cat flap shut this time)...

Off to do some work on the interview this evening and every night this week, please forgive my lack of commenting...  I am also leading my Small Group Bible Study tomorrow evening...

Happy Monday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.