Kaiserslautern, Am Altenhof

The only photo taken today is from my lunch break when I did a quick round around the block for some fresh air and exercise.
In the morning I almost fell over one of the electric scooters parked abandoned in the dark in the middle of a sidewalk. When I saw these in daylight I had my blip.

I made an idiot of myself today. Left work a little before 3 pm to take the car to the garage again. My guess: exhaust pipe - funny and not normal sounding noises and that had me worried all weekend. Since I paid 900 € for the inspection 4 weeks ago and since the exhaust pipe was only replaced in last years inspection I thought I better go and get it checked. They couldn't find anything wrong. I could still hear it when I left. On the way home I turned the radio on (which I almost never do) - problem solved.

19:10; 6°C

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.