Getting the sparkle back

By DomesticGoddess

More violas

I'm not being very imaginative at work at the moment - there just isn't that much time to take blips and the violas are about the nearest things available. Most of my shots were out of focus - it was a windy day - but the depth of field was at least intentional in this picture.

An OK day apart from the new finance system which has me beaten over the budgets. It's time to ask for help!

I've now reserved two kittens - ragdolls - and am absolutely thrilled. I won't be able to bring them home until mid-January and it's going to feel a long wait! I've now attached a couple of photos from the breeder, the darker and fuzzier is the wee boy and the paler one is a wee girl. Aren't they adorable? Sadly I won't be able to vist them meantime because of the Covid restrictions.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.