Lala's Journal

By Lala

Clouds!

I thought I’d try this in mono as it’s Monday, the original is in the extras. Those clouds look ominous, but never amounted to anything, it’s been a mostly sunny day, although quite cold. 

So proud of every one of my team today. They all managed to download and log in to a team meeting on Microsoft teams. It might not sound much, but at least half of them hate and struggle with technology and some of them have dodgy WiFi. But today, all 15 of us chatted for about an hour. As I am flexi furlough and some weeks working from home, I had diverted the office phone to my mobile, and today had a call from a local school wanting to bring all 96 of their children in December to see the Christmas trees and experience the maze and playgrounds. I hope there will be more!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.