Life Savors

By osuzanna

Red-Tailed Hawk

After raining all night, it turned into a sunny morning and I headed back to Huntley Meadows for the third Monday in a row.  It started to get windy which seemed to keep all the small birds quiet, but the raptors seemed to like it.  This particular hawk sat in various locations for long periods of time allowing the photographers to do their thing.  I couldn't decide which photos to post so I have loaded my other favorite into extras.

CNN has just announced that the GSA will release all the "transition funding" to the Biden administration.  The Trump administration will now have to cooperate with the new administration.  We'll see how that goes. I am not sure how cooperative the Trump folks will be but at least the Biden folks will be able to get access to all that they need.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.