Anni Mamundi

By An1ma

Bear in the Window...

...I’m sure P Bear is left in the window for the enjoyment of passers by, but I still felt a bit odd taking this quick snap.

Note to self: I started blipping because I was determined to learn how to take better photographs, but just recently I have been relying on the phone for (too many) ‘quick ones’.

I had a dental appointment today and knew I could only take the minimum in with me.
(It was all very organised as I waited my turn, in a heated gazebo).
Usually I’m a complete wuss about check ups and the hygienist, but since Himself has had such horrid dental surgery I realise how lucky I am to escape with only minor discomfort.
(I hope this new bravery on my part is going to last).

Here’s to a kick up the bottom in the photography department too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.