Black Label Glass

Please see LARGE.

Looks like I am back, blipping glass again. Light was doing some magic things with this bottle that was sitting on the desk. I just had to blip it.

Let's put the the BBC 21 Glass Challenge (18th & 19th Feb) to bed at last. Once again, thank you for all of the enthusiastic support that you have provided for the experiment. At last count, 30 magnificent images were submitted as part of the challenge and my journal (which had co-ordinated the links) received some 1271 viewings (Wow!) as participants came to compare notes. This does not even count the many hundreds of instances where people would have visited other participating journals directly.

On my own account, I finally awarded three favourites because I just couldn't separate the pictures which impressed me the most. The photographers concerned know who they are. A very special thank you to them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.