twinned with trumpton

By MrFT

A productive morning on the work front; wading though utter 5h1t3 left by others; but it keeps me occupied, so... And I feel virtuous. (I know)

For light relief I met with blipping royalty at Milk (see also blips by Shandonner, Arclight and I bet there's others too). A couple of hours trying to cram in nearly 6 months worth of gossip; no mean feat especially as I get an inside line on some of her's via her role as the SK, and she can (just about) decipher mine. But great as always; a perfect set up for an afternoon of nonsense. 

Alex was duly deposited after his most recent clinic appointment at the new RHSC at Little France; all seems fine.
Tom strolled in at dsuck, and we settled in for curry and TV and catch up. 

Another blip out of the bedroom window. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.