Marik_i

By Marik_i

Blood tests

I have a doctor's appointment on Thursday, and I was supposed to go for the blood tests on Monday, but couldn't get an appointment. A friend suggested that it is best to get an appointment rather than have to sit and wait. Still there were more people in the waiting room than I had expected. I tried to keep to the side. 

I was happy to notice that someone (who?) had arranged enlargements of fine photographs onto the plain walls. I didn't notice anyone slowing down to watch them, but I am sure that they could still see the colors. 

I think we blippers could have large prints made of some of our (best?) pictures to be donated to health centers' corridors or senior homes' dining rooms. Someone at our health center must have been responsive to maybe a photo clubs suggestion in this case. I have to find out more. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.