Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Taking Notes

Trying to use my imagination for Tiny Tuesday.  Still not much motivation.  Many thanks to JDO for hosting this month!

When we looked outside this morning there was about 2 inches of wet snow on the deck.  It didn't really stick anywhere else.  The street and sidewalks were just wet.  The temperature has been hovering just a bit above freezing all day.  Tomorrow should be warmer and I plan to get out for ride, or at least a walk if it's too cold for the bike.  I need some fresh air!

My eyelid was swollen again this morning so I tried a warm teabag on it.  It felt good and decreased the swelling.  When I'm finished on Blip I'm going to do it again.  It's very soothing.  I'm grateful that I remembered Gramma's remedy and gave it a try. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.