Brave New World

Our changing lives:
 
Had a long conversation with a friend in Glasgow and we try to envisage what life will be like after Covid. 
We did agree that it would be different, just how different we don’t know.
 
Take today. I have spent it doing an online art course making artist books run by a Scottish textile artist.
 
This evening was taken up with another zoom meeting.
 
And I am trying to sort out my online Tai chi course, which has got a hiccup because it is changing platforms. The tutor happens to be in New Zealand.
 
Last night I took part in a two-hour online Life Drawing course with around 100 participants globally.
 
Oh yes there was a webinar on making Christmas wreaths this morning but I forgot about it.
 
A dreich day and not much chance of an outdoor shot. This is a macro of an orchid in the kitchen for today’s challenge.
 
 See extra for some light relief

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.