Annieone

By Annieone

Another Birdy Capture.....!!

But I don’t know what he is...??
The extra is his back..!
Mel and I have spent a lot of the morning chasing crows...as there were a few small bird varieties around and I was trying to get pictures...!!!
Just a little later my hubby spotted one of the crows ably assisted by an accomplice grey backed crow physically lifting the feeder by its hanging ring off the hanger...!!!!
I couldn’t possibly print what I called them....:(((((
So now as soon as I can safely go back to the hardware stores I’m planning on buying more feeders and hanging some in the Cordyline tree outside the back door to attract lots of small birds..closer for photos too...
A bright, sunny, feeezing cold day...
I enjoyed a walk to the fish shop to buy our fish for dinner..!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.