Claire

By c1aire

Steady

Here is an indoor blip where I have used a longer exposure and had some fun with a metronome! (Words I never thought I would put together!) 

Rather than wait for my tripod I plunged into a mock up of one and played! A bit like the windmill that local fellow blippers have been admiring this week, or perhaps not!! 

Thank you to all of you who joined in this week’s Mono Monday Challenge set by Chantler63.
 
There were a pleasing number of very interesting entries which makes the hosting more interesting but more challenging to choose just five to award hearts. However, (deep breath) I have done just that here:


Hinden's Clouds here 

Welshmaid50's Too close for comfort here 

Nanzy19's Shapes in the water here 

V1k1's Water here

Gordo's Hop skip and...  here 
 
Thank you to everybody!


Next week’s Mono Monday 30th Nov - Shape & Form in the LandscapeLight  MM358
 - use patterns, textures, and shapes in the landscape to show the effect of light (sun, moon, street, flash etc)
Host: GadgetKid
Inspirational photographer: Valda Bailey,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.