JustSally

By JustSally

A new experience!

I enjoyed a new experience today! In three weeks' time the local WIs are joining together for a fashion show, and somehow I have agreed to be a model. This is not something I have done before - I am definitely not model shape! So today I had an appointment at the shop which is putting on the show so that the owner could choose which outfits I would model. An hour later and three outfits had been chosen. It was such a treat to have an expert to tell me what suited me and what didn't. I felt so good in the clothes I wish I was buying them. Maybe I'll go back after the show!

On the way home I pulled off into a car park on the edge of a common for my blip. I couldn't go far because I had my modelling shoes on!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.