Natural

I had to go here for the other blip thing going on at the moment. Today had to be a bit outdoors, a bit of the non-urban, it seemed to make sense.

Only three of the 1997 mix tapes left now on the pile. I've picked one at random. And the song I'm going to link to on the tracklisting is 'The Track From One Of My Favourite Albums At The Time'

ECLECTIC SELECTIVE FOR JULY 1997

SIDE A

Grandmaster Flash & Melle Mel - White Lines
Ultramagnetic MCs - Funky (Instrumental)
Jimmy McGriff - Fat Cakes
DJ Krush - A Whim
Purple Penguin - Memphis
John Patton - Lite Hit
Chet Baker - There Will Never Be Another You
Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds - The Kindness Of Strangers
Tom Waits - A Little Rain
Tindersticks - Buried Bones
Nancy Sinatra & Lee Hazlewood - Jackson

SIDE B

Ennio Morricone - A Fistful Of Dollars
The Track From One Of My Favourite Albums At The Time
Jonathan Richman - The Neighbours
Dionne Warwick - Walk On By
Shirley Bassey - Light My Fire
Bel Air Project - Magik
The Herbaliser - Mrs Chombee Takes The Plunge
Sukia - Gary Super Macho
Jean-Jacques Perrey & Air - Cosmic Bird
St Germain - Deep In It







[The Other Blip Thing]

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.