kirstymill

By kirstymill

Sad face

This electrical box was looking a little sad when I passed by it earlier!

It didn't completely reflect my mood as I was feeling reasonably cheery when I walked past. I was on my way back from a hospital appointment. Since having COVID in March I've been left with some breathing issues. Today's appointment was for a treadmill test to check oxygen saturation when I walked. I had never been on a treadmill before, so I was joking with friends and family before that I might have a comedy falling off moment. Thankfully nothing like that happened. And even better the test showed that my oxygen saturation and heart rate are fine, so that's a good result. Now just a little while to wait for a CT scan next month to see if that shows up anything.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.