Tiny Tiger's Savage Garden

A mysterious box was sitting on a chair in the drive way when I got home from my adventures in town on Tuesday afternoon. There were no messages, notes, or cards with it, and the box was looking pretty battered. I opened it up to find four potted plants and a planter to put them in. And I wondered - who could it be from?

The mystery was solved the next morning, when my little sister sent me a note on Facebook: "Have you checked your front porch lately?" As it turns out, the planter set - FTD's Peaceful White Garden - was a gift from my siblings, part happy birthday and part condolences on the loss of dear Dexter. Thank you, sibs! I am surely well blessed!

T. Tiger has had no experience at all with gardening, but he instantly claimed this little wild garden as his own. Since it is a Tiger's garden, we believe it must be savage indeed! So this is our soundtrack song: Savage Garden, with I Want You. T. Tiger asked to come back and add this song too: Guns N' Roses, Welcome to the Jungle.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.