Poorly Evie..

I'm sure I have used this title more than once!! My Grandma said "That child is always ill, what are you doing to her?" She doesn't like to use their names, THAT will suffice... I'm sure it's a cover up as she can't remember their names ;)

Anyway, Evie was sent home from school yesterday. They had Winter Olympics at the College and she had to be practically carried home, alarm bells rang when Evie didn't want anything to eat :( so today we spent the day snuggled up on the sofa reading our kindles... It's a hard life!

After a lot of great reviews from friends I have decided to try the True Blood series... As Colin would say 'that many people can't be wrong...' He also said that about The Hunger Games. First book was good, the rest were a bit... not so good! Let's hope these are better!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.