Boxed up

Well today the news came that we are set to be in tier 3 for the next few weeks so nothing much has changed in the run up to Christmas apart from a few more shops can open up . After work I popped to Tesco to get a few bits , well 3 crates of beer 3 bottles of cider and a crate of Pepsi and a few other little bits. I had a voucher to use that gave me £5 off when I spent £50.  The bill came to just under £60.00 so handed over the voucher and my club card . I ended up paying £48.00  with special clubcard prices and the money off so at least 1 good thing to make me happy.

Once home and changed a quick walk in search of a blip. The Christmas lights are on so at least something to blip. Normally in past years there has been weekly festive events on in the build up to Christmas in town obviously they have all been cancelled . I decided to blip this new light display which is I think is meant to be a Christmas present .
Back home for a relaxing evening 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.