movableparts

By MovableParts

Central Ave. Bridge

Stopped on the bridge on my way over to the west bank of the Rio Grande. From left to right their names: JA, Black, Vulcan.  Neither hard surface nor crusher fine bicycle paths on the west side of the river.

Oops, I meant to try out using the name my friends call me, to see what it looked like before I made it official.  Suddenly I was trapped because you can only change your user name once every 30 days!  So there you have it.  Which underscores one of the quotes in my profile, "Seek not to have things happen as you wish, but wish them to happen as they do." But now I feel weirdly exposed.

"I am grateful for all that I am and all that I have." Henry David Thoreau 

Thanksgiving...giving thanks for the bounty of my life, including my friends in the bliposphere.  I hope you have much to be grateful for, as well!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.