The Thursday Gang

It’s always a ray of light on a Thursday as we get the whirlwind that is Ben here after school.  Highlight of the week.

We played Labrynth which we love but Mum just can’t get her head around it which surprises me as she is a card shark and still plays well but the rules of this game baffle her.  Anyway it was a good game as I won it!  Ben called me a rager at one point as I rage at times....  mum brought her I pad as she wanted Ben’s help to suggest and download a new game for her to play.  Not sure what it was I only play candy crush that’s my only one.

Local election in our area due to the death of Bob Band .  Quite a high turnout too !

Husband went to give blood and it was mobbed.  I would too especially as I’m o neg  but I pass out and last time I went they said never to return as I’m too much trouble....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.