If I let you take this .......

I have also backblipped yesterday's Water, water everywhere ........ hope you will have a look .... thanks to those who already have :-)

...... will you let me eat in peace?

I was chuffed to see the little Robin back & forth today ........ I do love it when it comes :-)

I rather liked this pose ....... he/she looks rather indignant at being disturbed!
Not that I was disturbing it ...... I was inside taking this through the window ..... but presumably it could still see me though I stood well back!

As of next week we will be in Tier 3 ...... a jump up from  being in Tier 1 before the start of lockdown .... but not surprising really considering the huge rise in the numbers which now stand at three times the national rate!

Stay safe everyone :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.