fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

Post Gobbling Zoom

We had 21of my side of the family doing an evening zoom with one kid asleep. We began with 20 then some had to go and one new one came on...the 4 month old baby . There were us and our Portland family ..  my Ohio younger brother band wife and his sons family, my Michigan brothers family and son in Grand Rapids , a Baltimore nephew, nephews family from Columbus Ohio, my California older brother, niece and hubby visiting in Florida,.  Seven states represented. Several dogs and cats . It was a beautiful way to connect and have a few laughs together. I miss them all so much. We will have to try this again!
I am very thankful that we are all alive and well and loving.
    Earlier in the day we shared a smaller zoom with the Portland family. r and I had dinner together and a quiet day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.