MerlotsDad

By MerlotsDad

The Little Lady

Called today with Mummy. It was soo good to see them both.

Whilst here I rang a lady at BCC regarding the selection a carer to come and live with us 24/7.
She will produce a list of available people and let us have it within 5 days. It will then be up to us to select the person we think will best fit the criteria of what we are looking for. I'm dreading it actually and if we get the right person 1st time I think we'll be very lucky. She also outlined the prices of what we should expect to pay per week. Its sound an awful lot money but it was about what we expected.

Colder day today and N popped back later with a storage box I needed for the train set. I also ordered some new bedding for the carers room and what will be Carol's room to start with.
I almost bought a new Smart TV but didn't complete the purchase be ause the site was so busy.

Later I rang mum and also C who was much the same.

A bit of vacuuming and cleaning, then everything stopped for tea....

Thanks for looking in today like every day. Enjoy the weekend and dont overspend online just because it's Black Friday.

Stay safe all.

Richard

X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.