Friday

Another lymphatic massage treatment, as relaxing as always! Then I had a lunch in the restaurant Hygge, visited a pharmacy and a bookstore and then paid a special visit to my ex-colleague from the Finnish Social Science Data Archive: he donated me his mother's huge collection of china paint powder pigments! What a treasure chest! I have not tried porcelain painting, but I think those powder pigments  could be used in tempera, acrylic or oil colour painting. 

Illuminated human figure installations have returned to Tampere, these ones are now standing on a different spot than last winter. (They pretend to be the first passengers who'll enter the new trams on August 9 2021. Figures have been made of aluminium pipes and white forage wrap film.)


-0,8°C, cloudy

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.