One click at a time

By KeithKnight

Early Riser

I accidentally got up earlier than normal and went for my normal walk. I only realised I was early when I found myself alone, no dog walkers, no runners, no joggers, no cheery hellos or good mornings (yes, we may be southerners but we do greet each other!)
Earlier in the year when it was lighter earlier I would also be out early and would see this guy walking around the park reading aloud (I assume it is the Koran from his dress and the sound of his reading). This was the first time that I had photographed him.
The fog (visibility definitely less than 1km) was all around and never fully cleared during the day, though it probably did become mist at times. Typical late autumn / early winter weather.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.