View from the croft gate

By Croftcrafts

Chicken curry

They had chicken curry on the menu at the chippy van tonight so I ordered some for my dinner.
I am not sure if it is this place or just me but I am going bonkers. As you know my telephone was fried by the lightening so I started look for a new on when I noticed it was mutch cheaper to just buy the base unit. It arrived today and I was excited at getting it set up then I couldn't find the old base unit. I remember wrapping the wires round it and put it on the side table. I couldn't find it anywhere and hunted the whole house as I sometimes pick things up and leave them somewhere else. Well I did pick the phone up and in disgust I put it in the bin. I need the two leads so had to order a new set today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.