The earth moved again!

Another earth tremor early this morning !
I didn’t hear or feel it & was quite oblivious to it until I read this on local Social media site!
We are quite close to the Highland boundary fault line and the earthquake house in Comrie!

After a good FT blether with school pal, I drove into Perth to collect another from Curry’s which I had ordered, ....silly me forgot it is Black Friday today .....the retail park was exceptionally busy with vehicles, quest outside said shop!
I drove home again empty handed! Will try again Monday early doors!!

We have a new food bank started in the Kirk in the village, I handed in a few items to one of the collection shops the florist & bought a couple of hyacinths bulbs which will bloom soon,
Had a good surprise meeting with project manager at the house late afternoon, now have dates to work towards, gonna have a busy week organising ! Feels good!!

A more yakking in the evening! I did need that glass of wine!!:)

A grand day indeed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.