Carol's ramblings

By Lucari

Roses ...

My gift to me / my weekly shopping delivery treat. :)

Our mum always liked have fresh cut flowers in the house and my sister and I are the same, purchased along with the weekly shop :)

Technical problems to start with at work today - you don’t realise how reliant you are on the internet for your job nowadays! Soon sorted and the day continued at a steady pace. Having got a black mark for staying over the time in the office yesterday, just managed to get out at 5:30pm but continued a bit at home. :)

This week and next are my stress times, lots going in, too much to remember in my head and therefore lots of lists of to do’s. Usually makes it difficult for me to switch off (hence writing this at 1:30am).

Weekend already!

Have a great weekend everyone :)

X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.